GRC Committee Roster and Contact Info

m Bookmark and Share
SDNA Government Relations Committee List
November 02, 2016
Chair Carrie Clausen Hansen   carrie.clausenhansen@yahoo.com
Member Sherry Bea Smith (D123) ssmith1@regionalhealth.com
Member Linda Wolden (D123) fishlad7@hotmail.com
Member Pat Woolridge (D5-7) pwoolridge@hur.midco.net
Member Roberta Olson (D8-9) roberta.olson@sdstate.edu
Member Anna Atteberry Gustafson (D10) anna.atteberry@sdstate.edu
Member Deb Fischer Clemens (D10) deb.fischerclemens@avera.org
Member Julie Dangel (D10) julia.dangel@sdstate.edu
Member Marian Eberhard (D10) marianeberhard@gmail.com
Member Teri Egan (D11) teri.egan@usd.edu
Member Susan Sueltz (D4) susan.sueltz@hotmail.com
Member Charles Pugsley (D4) cxpugsley@gmail.com
Member Sandra Welling (D4) sandra.welling@presentation.edu
Member Jacquie Kelley (D11) leekelley1971@gmail.com
Ad Hoc Margie Washnok (SDNA Pres) drmargie.washnok@presentation.edu
Lobbyist Brittany Novotny   brittany.novotny@midwestsolutionssd.com
SDNA ED Eric Ollila   contactus@sdnurses.org
From: 
Email:  
To: 
Email:  
Subject: 
Message: